Department Heads



Wayne Fairbairn
General Manager and Head Professional

wfairbairn@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 225

Trudy Hepworth
Controller
thepworth@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 224

Matthew Little
Food and Beverage Manager
mlittle@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 249

Mark Sheardown
Golf Tournaments and Golf Shop Manager
msheardown@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 252

Katrina Matt
Banquets, Weddings, and Events Manager
kmatt@willowsgolf.com
306.956.1100 EXT. 240

Wayne Sundstrom
Course Superintendent
306.665.2633

Brian Zimmerman
Building Manager
bzimmerman@willowsgolf.com